Mayoral races decided

Mayoral races decided Click to Enlarge Photo:

Nov 7, 2012 at 6:05 am

ST. CLOUD, Minn. (KNSI) Mayoral races were held across the region Tuesday. Dave Kleis ran unopposed in St. Cloud, so he's in office for four more years.

Other winners were Daron Gersch in Albany, Pete Edmonson in Clearwater, Doug Schmitz in Cold Spring, Gary Gruba in Foley, Dale Rogholt in Rice, Jeffrey Hagen in Rockville, Rick Schultz in St. Joseph and Cindy VanderWeyst in St. Stephen.

Posted By

's Profile

Leave a Comment

Current Weather

For Central Minnesota

Temp: 62°F (17°C)

Dewpoint: 61

Wind: 21 W

Weather: thunderstorm, heavy rain, mist

Full Forecast | Live Radar

Featured Videos